MENU
Close
Welcome to your Lascaux !
Or Log in with


Saturday 17th August : traffic disruption due to cycling race. More details in INFORMATIONS section below

ONLINE BOOKING STRONGLY ADVISED
You can book your online ticket until 1h in advance
Any questions ? Don't hesitate to check our FAQ or contact us : 05 53 50 99 10 Read more Close

To do - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 CASTLE OF BIRON Château de Biron - Cloître de Cadouin Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
2 CASTLE OF BOURDEILLES Château de Bourdeilles Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
3 Cloister of Cadouin Activity Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
4 COMBINED : GRAND ROC + LAUGERIE BASSE Grand Roc, Laugerie Basse Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
5 Combined : LASCAUX II + Parc du Thot Lascaux, Lascaux II, Le Thot Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019
6 Combined : LASCAUX IV + Parc du Thot Lascaux Centre international, Le Thot, Jumelé Lascaux IV / Le Thot Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
7 Lascaux II - Detailed Tour Lascaux II Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019
8 LASCAUX IV Lascaux Centre international, Lascaux IV Map Thu 12 Sep 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
9 Prehistory Pass 3 sites Laugerie Basse, Lascaux Centre international, Le Thot [...] Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Sun 05 Jan 2020
10 The Grand Roc cave Grand Roc Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
11 The Laugerie-Basse rock shelters Laugerie Basse Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12 The Thot : Animal Park of Lascaux Le Thot Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13 Discovery workshops in le Parc du Thot Le Thot Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019

CUSTOMER SERVICE


INFORMATION
05 53 50 99 10
Every day
9am-5:30pm

Par email





INFORMATION

✓ There is no booking by phone call

Before all requests please check our FAQ

✓ To ensure the safety of all, bags and luggages could be checked at the entrance of the site (sharped objects forbidden)

* REDUCED RATES AT LASCAUX (conditions and supporting documents) :
✓ unemployed people ✓ large family card
✓ disabled people
✓ students

There is neither senior reduced price, nor for the education pass


GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

17th August : Traffic Disruption